Anil Pandey

Anil Pandey (born in 1975) is an Indian lyricist and screenwriter from Uttar Pradesh. He is known for his lyricist work in the films "Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham" (2001), "Big Brother' (2007), and "Isaaq" (2013). As a screenwriter, he contributed to the films "Ugly Aur Pagli" (2018), "Dil Toh Baccha Hai Ji" (2010), "Calendar Girls" (2015), and "Indu Sarkar" (2017). He also released the non-film music albums "Gurus of Peace" and "Pyar ke Geet".